Posted in Uncategorized

Same old

image

There it was! The time which once was 🙂

There are days where you’re just happy,  there’s no how, why and who. You’re simply happy because the day looks so good!

That feeling was felt very often back in school, when we didn’t get worked up over anything, when unknowingly we had the maturity to let things go.

That feeling came by today 🙂
There’s no question to be answered. Just a day to be lived.
For days like these, I could totally follow ‘Take one day at a time’ 🙂

We don’t smile without reason, they say. But we do!
Especially on days like these 🙂
I’ve had a smile pasted on my face ever since I noticed the pleasant beauuuuuutiful weather today, not to forget the absolutely chilled out day.

On days like these, nothing can go wrong 🙂
Petty issues of daily life don’t seem to matter at all.
That’s how such times make you feel.
Nothing matters 🙂

I hope you guys get to experience something so pure, at least once in a lifetime 🙂

As I sit here, in the bylanes of Matunga, smiling from ear to ear alll day, non stop, I’m thinking that 28th February, 2015 shall not be forgotten, for that’s the day when it felt the same 🙂

Author:

Through Indecisive Decisions, I talk about those little things in life that most of us don't pay heed to. Any sea facing place, coffee and a book is all I need : )

Leave a Reply

