Posted in Uncategorized

Mind over matter – The travel series

We got on to that plane at 7: 30 am, somewhere without knowing how much this journey was going to teach us.

You know, sometimes when you do something out of your ordinary, you discover things about yourself you didn’t know even existed : )

It’s just been a day now, but I already feel like I’ve learnt a few things about myself I didn’t know I was capable of.

You brain will try and overwork itself, making you think about random things which aren’t positive in the least. Energy draining thoughts, you know?
That moment you’ve got to remember, it’s always mind over matter : )

Its really nice to have one person in your life who tell you things you need to remember when you go to an xyz place, because its more like been there, done that.

I’m glad I listened to it all. Its helping already : )

Oh also, rewatching old movies and TV shows while on a vacation, makes you wonder whats up with it and how you liked it in the first place.

Keeping a calm mind while having ample of time is suddenly not so difficult : )
Mind over matter : )

Author:

Through Indecisive Decisions, I talk about those little things in life that most of us don't pay heed to. Any sea facing place, coffee and a book is all I need : )

Leave a Reply

