Posted in Uncategorized

They

“But I love you you know, I’m always here for you.” Didn’t they all say?

You will want to talk, he wont be there.
A message, glance, a meeting. You will find it nowhere.

Promises of forever : )
Oh! Wasn’t it just yesterday?

“Talk to me, reach out to me when you need me.”
I shall disappear just the same day.

Author:

Through Indecisive Decisions, I talk about those little things in life that most of us don't pay heed to. Any sea facing place, coffee and a book is all I need : )

Leave a Reply

