Posted in crazy, friendship, Inspiration, loneliness, solitude, Uncategorized

old and new – more and few

No matter what we’re doing in life, we need to take the leap of faith time and again and just hope for the best.

I haven’t made the best decisions when it comes to trusting quite a few humans but I won’t stop trying my luck with the rest. Why ? Because I can’t let the wrong set put me down.
Who knows, someday one of the others might turn out right.

As much as we say we love being alone, like living in solitude, we need people.
We need people so we don’t feel lonely.
We need to feel companionship, we need friendship. And that is not easily obtainable.
These are not just terms we use. Filled with thousands of feelings and meanings is what they are. When you have this, you have IT : )
Count yourself lucky and hold on to these guys. They’ll be there when you’ll need two sets of hands.
Not everyone is as lucky as you
Value them
Value your support system

I had an amazing weekend where I met new people and did crazy things.
To old and new, and more and few : )
I’ll take the leap of faith, again : )

Author:

Through Indecisive Decisions, I talk about those little things in life that most of us don't pay heed to. Any sea facing place, coffee and a book is all I need : )

Leave a Reply

