Posted in Uncategorized

Yes You!!

Yes ! I’m talking to you : ) So before you start reading yet another post, smile to yourself. Why ? Because you are you : ) and not that chic you hated in school. Because you’ve had every opportunity to be something else and you chose to be who and how you are : )

So here I was, yet again, wondering what to write about in my next post. Nothing that came to my mind appealed to me as such. I gave up at that moment, after which this beautiful thing happened to me when I least expected it. Inspiration : )
I’d decided to take a day off from lazing around and get things under order. Finding nothing better than organizing my drawer, I sat with a paper to check if all my pens worked ( I love stationery. My birthday – 5th March ) and obviously started doodling. Thaat’s when I realized that spending time with myself brings out the best in me. It always has. We do what we do the best, when we spend some time alone. It might not be the case for all, but it definitely plays a role in making one more efficient.

I like sketching and there I was, thinking about how every time I’ve sketched, I’ve done that by myself : ) and loved every minute of it.
Some of the sketches from my portfolio  : )
Most of which are drawn by looking at the original images from the internet.Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Bareeely done by me. My masi is fabulous : ) And this is 40 % me, the rest by her : ) Working on velvet surely isn’t easy.

Image
The red-pink is just color that I added to the sketch, through Picasa.

Image

Inspiration comes in many forms. Mine came in the form of the new Coca-cola Are you crazy ad : ) which is what made me write this post.

ImageThe doodling inspiration.

Are you crazy enough to make the world happier ? 
I am : )
Always and forever.

 

 

 

Author:

Through Indecisive Decisions, I talk about those little things in life that most of us don't pay heed to. Any sea facing place, coffee and a book is all I need : )

Leave a Reply

